Elitestudiengang Osteuropastudien
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Professorinnen und Professoren

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Arnold, Rainer Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 2655 (Sekretariat) rainer.arnold@jura.uni-regensburg.de
Brenner, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5570 michael.brenner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brunnbauer, Ulf Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 5475 ulf.brunnbauer@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de
Buchenau, Klaus Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3792 klaus.buchenau@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de
Calic, Marie-Janine Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5482 mj.calic@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Duijzings, Ger Prof. Dr.  Ger.Duijzings@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de
Efimova, Svetlana Jun.-Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2513 Svetlana.Efimova@slavistik.uni-muenchen.de
Eshelman, Raoul Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-5267 raoul.eshelman@lmu.de
Gelhard, Dorothee Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3362 (Sekretariat) dorothee.gelhard@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Götz, Irene Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3328 irene.goetz@lmu.de
Graser, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 943-5760 lehrstuhl.graser@jura.uni-regensburg.de
Hansen, Björn Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3360 (Sekretariat) bjoern.hansen@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Hausmann, Guido Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 5492 hausmann@ios-regensburg.de
Herzberg, Julia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5442 Julia.Herzberg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Herzberg, Julia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5442 Julia.Herzberg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Jerger, Jürgen Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 2697 juergen.jerger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Koller, Sabine Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 1665 sabine.koller@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Lecke, Mirja Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 2083 Mirja.Lecke@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Nekula, Marek Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3525 (Sekretariat) marek.nekula@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Neumann, Christoph K. Prof. Dr.  0049-89-2180-5027 christoph.neumann@lmu.de
Nicolosi, Riccardo Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2844 riccardo.nicolosi@lmu.de
Renner, Andreas Prof. Dr.  (Sekretariat) +49 (0) / 2180-1318 (Büro) +49 (0) / 2180-1319 Andreas.Renner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schulze Wessel, Martin Prof. Dr.  (Sekretariat) +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5480 (Schulze Wessel) +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5825 Martin.SchulzeWessel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stykow, Petra Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180 9030 petra.stykow@lmu.de