Elitestudiengang Osteuropastudiien
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Lehrende

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Anisimova, Natalia Dr.  +49 (0) 941 943-5770 natalia.anisimova@jura.uni-regensburg.de
Arend, Jan Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5480 (Sekretariat) jan.arend@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Arnold, Rainer Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 2655 (Sekretariat) rainer.arnold@jura.uni-regensburg.de
Bachmaier, Annelie M.A. +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3360 Annelie.Bachmaier@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Brenner, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5570 michael.brenner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brunnbauer, Ulf Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 5475 ulf.brunnbauer@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de
Buchenau, Klaus Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3792 klaus.buchenau@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de
Calic, Marie-Janine Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5482 mj.calic@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Duijzings, Ger Prof. Dr.  Ger.Duijzings@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de
Eshelman, Raoul Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5267 reshelman@t-online.de
Fischer, Meike M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5267 meike.fischer@slavistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gelhard, Dorothee Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3362 (Sekretariat) dorothee.gelhard@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Götz, Irene Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3328 i.goetz@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Graser, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 943-5760 lehrstuhl.graser@jura.uni-regensburg.de
Grunert, Heiner Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5553 Heiner.Grunert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hansen, Björn Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3360 (Sekretariat) bjoern.hansen@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Hausmann, Guido Prof. Dr.  0941-943-5492 hausmann@ios-regensburg.de
Herzberg, Julia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5442 Julia.Herzberg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Herzberg, Julia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5442 Julia.Herzberg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Jerger, Jürgen Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 2697 juergen.jerger@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Koller, Sabine Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 1665 sabine.koller@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Koschmal, Walter Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3362 (Sekretariat) walter.koschmal@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Lenhard, Philipp Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6769 philipp.lenhard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Libman, Alexander Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2406 Alexander.Libman@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Michels-Boger, Anna M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9024 anna.michels-boger@gsi.lmu.de
Nekula, Marek Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 941 / 943 - 3525 (Sekretariat) marek.nekula@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Neumann, Christoph K. Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5027 christoph.neumann@lmu.de
Nicolosi, Riccardo Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2844 riccardo.nicolosi@slavistik.lmu.de
Osterkamp, Jana Prof. Dr.  +49 (89) 2180-5825 Jana.Osterkamp@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Renner, Andreas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1319 Andreas.Renner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Klaus Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. (i.R.) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3608 K.Roth@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schulze Wessel, Martin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9596 (Sekretariat) martin.schulzewessel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schweier, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3782 ulrich.schweier@lmu.de
Spiritova, Marketa Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9611 M.Spiritova@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Stykow, Petra Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9030 petra.stykow@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Urbansky, Sören Dipl.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1326 s.urbansky@lmu.de
Vlachopoulou, Anna Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1254 anna.vlachopoulou@lmu.de